Contact Us

Corporation of the Township of Black River-Matheson

367 Fourth Ave
PO Box 601
Matheson, ON  P0K 1N0
Phone: (705) 273-2313
Toll Free: 1-877-252-2227
Fax: (705) 273-2140
Email: reception@blackriver-matheson.com

Hours of Operations

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to Noon & 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Staff Contact Info
CAO

Chris Wray
(705) 273-2313 ext 321
cwray@twpbrm.ca

Clerk Treasurer

Cassandra Child
(705) 273-2313 ext 311
cchild@twpbrm.ca

Director of Works and Operations

Christopher Ciarrocca
(705) 273-2313 ext 318
cciarrocca@twpbrm.ca

Deputy Treasurer

Sonya Larsen
(705) 273-2313 ext 317
slarsen@twpbrm.ca

Executive Assistant

Hong Ji Lei
(705) 273-2313 ext 316
hlei@twpbrm.ca

Senior Accountant

Jamie Funk
(705) 273-2313 ext 314
jfunk@twpbrm.ca

Junior Accountant

Danielle Bruno
(705) 273-2313 ext 313
dbruno@twpbrm.ca

Building Inspector

Scott Villeneuve
(705) 221-4569 ext 312
scott.villeneuve@timmins.ca

By-Law Enforcement Officer

Please contact the Deputy Treasurer
Sonya Larsen
(705) 273-2313 ext 317
slarsen@twpbrm.ca

Physician Recruiter

Abbigail Tremblay
(705) 273-2313 ext 324
atremblay@twpbrm.ca

 

Scroll to top